Bandit Queen

Released July 05, 2016


Music composed and performed by Bandit Queen, Produced by THE WARHEADS
All songs published by Drop The Bomb Music. BMI 2005
Recorded at Radical House, San Francisco CA
Engineered and mastered by Ron K and Eliot Bates
Assistant Engineer Virgil Scott
Arranged by Ron K and JRS
Cover art by Mike Lewis


Vocals – Grace
Flute – Deepak Ram
Saxaphone Gregg Mazel
Guitar, Bass – Ron K
Drums – Tommy Ufkes
Turntables – DJ Zeph
Rhodes – Walter Earl
Organ – Matt Cunitz
Trumpet – Jon Birdsong
Rhythm Guitar – Paul Kolesnikow

Track listing

Dirty Water3:49
Bring the Track Back6:06
Pull the Trigger5:04
Take Me With You5:35
Get Something Started4:32
Slower Than You5:03
Broken Spell3:59
JB Dub3:56
This Time, Faster5:48
Bandit Queen